Песни - Исполнители
Исполнитель: PJ Harvey
Альбом: A Woman A Man Walked By

песня Pig Will Not

Слушать (Длительность 03:46)

Текст песни PJ Harvey - Pig Will Not
I will I will not No, I will not How dare you, says the angel He crashes down from the heights Shakes the disbeliever Shakes the disbelievers head Shakes him harder Instructing you well Hear me, do you hear the law? All that rubbish inside your rotting mind I am your guardian, I am your fairy Get out of my way or Such lovers, this is true love This is true love that we are doing now Even everywhere that I was before, all broken Your face all mashed up I will not

Размер файла: 5442454
Бесплатно скачать PJ Harvey - Pig Will Not